Itchy Kitty: Feargasm EP - Halloween Bundle

Sold out
Itchy Kitty: Feargasm EP - Halloween Bundle

Itchy Kitty released 5 new tracks on a limited edition, cassette. The Feargasm EP features new songs, not on any recordings: Queen Of Halloween, Razorface, Meet My Master, Fish Money and Sexy Requiem.

The Feargasm EP bundle includes:
• Feargasm EP on cassette tape
• Itchy Kitty toothbrush*
• Candy*
• Possibly random bonus shit
• Download code for: Queen Of Halloween

*may be slightly used

These are limited to only 50 physical copies made. We love you.

• Tapes are all hand printed and dubbed, in-house, here at our screen print shop: CorpoRAT Printshop (Always accepting new clients!)•